Soul that writes

I do not learn
i do not know
i am aware that
there is something more
that writes other than my hand
other than my brain
i know something draws the rain
of words to fall on my mind
still i have to find
it is not all black and white
in the game of consciussnes
yet i don’t have a sight
of the choices
of the might
i do not hear voices at night
that tell me what to write
i am a messenger
blind in the eyes
seeing with my heart
my thoughts and my vision
are sent on a mission
to make the world listen
to find what’s missin’
piece that was lost in time
burried deep inside the mind
soul that shines
that is trapped in the illusion
made felt as an intrusion
treated as a crime.

Leave a Reply

